Former Lab Members

Snehal Gaikwad :

Snehal Gaikwad

Assistant Process Engineer at Bristol-Myers Squibb, Syracuse, NY

sgaikw4@uic.edu
Anthony Arena :

Anthony Arena

Rotating Student (Physiology & Biophysics)

aarena3@uic.edu
Admasu Wondmagegn :

Admasu Wondmagegn

Craig Fellow, Medical Student

awondm2@uic.edu
Shirley Li :

Shirley Li

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Wenzhou Medical University

shirleyl@uic.edu
Sagar Dommaraju :

Sagar Dommaraju

Medical Student, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL

sdomma3@uic.edu
Alvin Lin :

Alvin Lin

Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Colorado, Denver

ying.lin@ucdenver.edu
Elina Sarmah :

Elina Sarmah

Lifescience/Healthcare Consultant, Deloitte

esarma2@uic.edu
Elaine Tanhehco :

Elaine Tanhehco

M4 UIC College of Medicine

etanhe2@uic.edu
Golnar Doroudian :

Golnar Doroudian

Clinical Specialist, Medtronic, Cardiac Rhythm and Heart Failure

golnar.doroudian@gmail.com
Kathleen Broughton :

Kathleen Broughton

Postdoctoral Researcher, San Diego State University

broughton.sdsu@gmail.com
Erik Swanson :

Erik Swanson

Vice President, Kaufman Hall

erik.robert.swanson@gmail.com
Matt Curtis :

Matt Curtis

3D Imaging Specialist, Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC

matthew.curtis@zeiss.com
John Collins :

John Collins

Managing Director, Illinois Biotechnology Industry Organization

john.collins@ibioinstitute.org
T.J. Hartman :

T.J. Hartman

Insight Behavioral Health, Chicago

thartm1@uic.edu
Jesse Biehl :

Jesse Biehl

Product Development Specialist, kCura Corporation

jbiehl22@hotmail.com
Samuel Boateng :

Samuel Boateng

Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences, University of Reading, School of Biological Sciences

s.boateng@reading.ac.uk
Sam Senyo :

Sam Senyo

Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Case Western Reserve

ssenyo@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Yevgeniya Koshman :

Yevgeniya Koshman

Senior Scientist, Integrative Pharmacology, Abbvie

yevgeniya.koshman@abbvie.com
Farah Shareef :

Farah Shareef

M.D./Ph.D. Student, University of Illinois at Chicago

fshare2@uic.edu
Sadhana Sharma :

Sadhana Sharma

Sr Research Associate, University of Colorado at Boulder

sadhana.sharma@colorado.edu
Jiguo Yu :

Jiguo Yu

Senior Lecturer, Department of Community Medicine and Rehabilitation, Umeå University

jiguo.yu@umu.se
Marina Vracar-Grabar :

Marina Vracar-Grabar

m-vracar-grabar@northwestern.edu
Katie Douglas :

Katie Douglas

Patent Examiner, U.S. Pat. and Trademark Office

Katie.Douglas@gmail.com
Lixin Qi :

Lixin Qi

Research Specialist, University of Illinois at Chicago

May Coulson :

May Coulson

Research Specialist, University of Illinois at Chicago

mcoulson267@att.net
Anjulie Gang :

Anjulie Gang

Medical Student, University of Illinois at Chicago

gangl@uic.edu
 : Banner Life Sciences

Banner Life Sciences

Toyin Knight

toyin.knight@bannerls.com
Delara Motlagh :

Delara Motlagh

Director, Global Product Owner Team, PD Therapy Products, Baxter Healthcare

delara_motlagh@baxter.com
Haytham Mansour :

Haytham Mansour

Doctor of Podiatric Medicine, UAP Bone and Joint

hmansour@lumc.edu
William W. Ashley, Jr., MD, PhD, MBA, FAANS :

William W. Ashley, Jr., MD, PhD, MBA, FAANS

Director, Cerebrovascular, Endovascular, & Skull Base Neurosurgery Chief
Division of Neurointerventional Radiology
The Sandra and Malcolm Berman Brain & Spine Institute
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore and LifeBridge Health System

washley@lifebridgehealth.org